Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Forty and Free Boxset: Books 5-8

About This Book

The Forty and Free series features women finding themselves and love again. Many of these women will overcome fears and pain brought on by past heartbreak. Others will undergo a shift within themselves as they make room for unexpected love in their lives.

*This boxset includes books 5-8:

Book 5: To Thrill Again
Book 6: To Dream Again
Book 7: To Feel Again
Book 8: To Live Again