Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Summer in Diamond Bay Complete Bundle: Books 1-5

About This Book

Blu Parker, nanny extraordinaire, is on a mission to make this the best summer ever for her and the two kids she cares for—something that’s not difficult to do in the sweet little beach community of Diamond Bay.

*This box set includes all 5 books in the series.

#1 Lifeguards and Liars
#2 Sandcastles and Secrets
#3 Ice Cream and Intrigue
#4 Hot Dogs and Homicide
#5 Clambakes and Chaos